Tag Archive | personal training

Weird schedule in upcoming weeks

The next few weeks will be a little different due to a family visit and Memorial Day. Here’s the hours I’ll be available:
Friday, May 18 6-9am at Anytime on Grand
Monday, May 21 5-10am at Anytime on Grand
(Monday night Bootcamps at 6pm and 7pm will be led by volunteer coaches Nate and Lindsey, at MLK Park)
Tuesday, May 22 5:30-7pm at Anytime on Grand
Wednesday, May 23 6pm and 7pm Bootcamps at MLK Park
Thursday, May 24 6-10am and 4-7pm at Anytime on Grand
Friday, May 25 6-9am at Anytime on Grand
(Monday, May 28 is Memorial Day  – no classes or training)
Tuesday, May 29 7-10am and 4-7pm at Anytime on Grand
Wednesday, May 30 6-10am at Anytime on Grand; 6pm and 7pm Bootcamps at MLK Park
Thursday, May 31 7-10am and 4-7pm at Anytime on Grand
Friday, June 1 7-9am at Anytime on Grand

This is my upcoming schedule for long term:
Monday, June 4 6-8am at Snap in Uptown; 6pm and 7pm Bootcamps at MLK Park
Tuesday, June 5 5-10am and 4-7pm at Anytime on Grand
Wednesday, June 6 6-8am at Snap in Uptown; 6pm and 7pm Bootcamps at MLK Park
Thursday, June 7 5-10am and 4-7pm at Anytime on Grand
Friday, June 8 7-10am at Anytime on Grand

Advertisements

Here it is, another blog about fitness..

After finishing the Monster Dash Half Marathon and finishing off the running and racing season for me, it’s time to promote my business, Total Balance Fitness, more aggressively.  Thus, a blog is born!

Total Balance Fitness offers one-on-one personal training, small group training, Boot Camp and Yoga fitness classes, and more.  Contact me (Amanda) via the contact page for more details.  You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter as well as at Anytime Fitness on Grand Ave. in St. Paul, MN.